My All Time Favorite Christmas Songs

Welcome to day two of Christmas With Karli (I wish I could come up with a better name for this series… Any suggestions?)! Today is all about my all time favorite Christmas songs, now there are probably some I forgot (story of my life). But for the most part here ya go;

1. All I Want for Christmas is You- Mariah Carey

2. Last Christmas- Glee Cast

3. Little Drummer Boy- Pentatonix

4. O’Holy Night- Mariah Carey

5. Mistletoe- Justin Bieber

6. White Christmas- Bing Crosby, Rosemary Clooney, Danny Kaye, and Vera-Ellen

7. Snow- Bing Crosby, Rosemary Clooney, Danny Kaye, and Vera-Ellen

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas- Judy Garland

9. Blue Christmas- Elvis Presley

10. Santa Baby- Eartha Kit

11. Christmas Time is Here- Charlie Brown

12. Believe- Josh Groan

13. When Christmas Comes to Town- The Polar Express Cast

14. Hot Chocolate- The Polar Express Cast

15. Where Are You Christmas- The Grinch

16. The Chipmunk Song- Alvin and the Chipmunks

17. Baby It’s Cold Outside- Irina Menzel and Michael Bulb

18. Breathe of Heaven- Amy Grant

19. Mary Did You Know- Pentatonix

20. Grandma Got Ran Over By A Reindeer- Elmo and Patsy

Now as I said before, I’m sure there are plenty others! Comment what your favorite Christmas song is!

Leave a Reply

