Travel Bug!

Hey guys! So today’s post is coming at you guys really late, and I apologize for that. My depression was really bad today, so I’m surprised I am even managing to get this written. But today’s post is all about places I’ve been and places I want to go!

Now the only places I’ve been has been in the states, I’ve never been outside of the states. I know, no fun. I’ve never seen the world! But one day I will, and on that day I will go to;

England

France

Australia

Bora Bora

Ireland

Germany

Caribbeans

Africa

China

Japan

A few others I can’t think of at this moment

The few states I want to go to(Cali, Hawaii, NYC, New Jersey)

However until that day, I will stick to the places I have been. Those are;

Ohio

Kentucky

Tennessee

Florida (Destin)

Illinois

Pennsylvania

Washington D.C

Virginia

Upstate New York

New Jersey

and of course, Indiana

I love to travel and see new places. With that being said, I’m very hopeful that one day I will cross all of these places off of my bucket list. Where are some places you want to go to? Where are some places you’ve already been? Leave them in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

