Update: Hey Guys…

Hey everyone… It’s been a few days, and I want to apologize for that. I’ve had content ready to post, and ready to write, but I haven’t been good the past few days. I’ve had a lot of joint pain in the past few days, and my over all health just has not been good lately. I’m not sure what’s going on, but it hasn’t been good.

Saturday, I had joint pain so bad I couldn’t get out of bed. I couldn’t walk, and I was pretty delirious. You can just ask Kyle, it wasn’t good. I slept most of the day, but managed to wake up long enough to sit with the family and our dinner guest. I had barely any strength in my right arm, I could barely grip anything in my hands, I could barely walk, and overall I was so weak it wasn’t funny.

Sunday was a replay of the same thing. My joint pain wasn’t as bad as it was the day before. But I was still weak. I couldn’t walk, I couldn’t really do anything but sleep again. My shoulder was causing so much pain that I couldn’t move my entire right arm. I would spend my time rolling back and forth, sobbing, and crying in pain from all of the pain that my shoulder was causing.

Today, the pain all over was pretty well. My shoulder though, that was a whole different story. I couldn’t move my right arm, without there being so much pain. I put myself in a sling, because it hurt that bad. On the flip side, not letting anyone know, my right knee was killing my just as much. Then, around 3:00 today on my way to school, I started falling asleep at the wheel out of no where. I don’t know what caused it, or what brought it on.. I just couldn’t keep my eyes open. I missed my first class of the week, because I couldn’t drive. Then I came home, fell asleep around 4:30, and didn’t wake up again until around an hour ago. I’m probably gonna write this, and then go to sleep again.

It has been awful.. I don’t know what’s going on, and I don’t like. I can see so many doctors appointments in my near future. I’ll keep ya updated!

Leave a Reply

