30 Day Emotional Eating Challenge: Day 1

Today’s prompt is; Who am I? Who have I been? Who do I want to be?

My response was a bit all over the place, because that is how my head is now a days. But this is a snippit of what my response was;

I am confident, but only sometimes. I am loud, but I am also very quiet. I am a dreamer, but I’m also afraid to take risks. I am an advice giver, but can never seem to take my own. I have been quick to judge. I have been on edge. I have been quiet. But mainly, I have been scared. I want to fun. I want to be calm. I want to be confident all of the time. I want to take risks. I want to be free.”

That was my response for today (sorry it was late…)! What is yours?

Leave a Reply

