30 Day Emotional Eating Challenge: Day 2

Hey guys! Sorry this is a little late, but here is todays prompt for the challenge: What do I want most in my life? How can I get it?

Here is my snippit for todays prompt!

I don’t want to have to worry about financial issues. How can I get this? It’s simple really. Make a budget, and stick to it. Then the most important thing about a budget, is staying to it and seeing what you can cut out. Seeing where you can cut back or completely stop spending money is a big thing!

What’s your answer?! I want to hear it!

 

(PS: I know these are really short posts, but I just want to keep people in the loop and see everyone’s own answers! But don’t worry I do have other content coming out on certain days this month also!)

Leave a Reply

