30 Day Emotional Eating Challenge: Day 5

Hey guys, I’m sorry I’m late with this one again! But here is the prompt: How can I invest in myself? My health? My joy?

Here is my response, yes the full response;

Honestly, I’m not sure how to answer this question.. I’m not sure how to answer any of these questions actually. I don’t know what to say, and that bothers me. The fact that I have no answers to how I can invest in myself, my health, or my joy is very bothersome. But what are you going to do, ya know… I mean my health I could make sure I don’t consume gluten, and walk every day. But investing in myself, thats the one I have no answers too…

Leave a Reply

